Check us out on Facebook:
Welcome to the Eastern Motorsport Press Association! 
The Mission of the EMPA is to acknowledge excellence in motorsports reporting and those whose who have excelled on the track. 

To foster an atmosphere to improve the quality of motorsports reporting through the fellowship and interaction of veteran media with less experienced members in a welcoming atmosphere where tips, techniques and ideas are exchanged and encouraged.  

To increase positive interactions between racetracks, sanctioning bodies and the working racing media. 
Thank you to all our Sponsors for a successful Convention!
4/26/24 From Bob Yurko:
As we move forward to put our home on the market could you please put
in the newsletter we need someone to take over taking the boards and stands to the
convention.Hopefully someone volunteers to take over .

No sense waiting - here's your chance to help out! Just reply to me and I'll let Bob know.

2/29/24 Hi, everyone - Dino is preparing the next newsletter and we want to include items you'd like to share, including any leftovers you may have from the convention last month. You can either send your new/pics to me or directly to Dino at (or both) and we'll be sure to include it. 

Hope you had fun in the south if you ventured there to get the racing season underway.

We'll all be busy really soon, and that's a great thing!

Take care - 
Carol Houssock
Older News:   2024 News   2023 News  

EMPA Newsletter July 2024

Copyright © 2023-2024. Eastern Motorsports Press Association. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design. Updated: 7/5/24