Award Winners

Al Holbert ​ EMPA National Driver of the Year    Richie Evans North East Driver of the Year
John Blewett lll Young Gun award presented by New England Fuels    Jim Hunter Writer of the Year
Ace Lane Sr. Photographer of the Year   Junie Donlavey Spirit of the Sport Award
Jerry Reigel Outstanding Contribution to Sprint Car Racing Award   Ernie & Marilyn Saxton Service Award
Promotional Effort of the Year      Newsmaker of the Year Award
Honda Video Contest Winners by Year   Pocono Raceway Writer's Contest Judges Comments by Year
Copyright © 2023-2024. Eastern Motorsports Press Association. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.